Announcing bittube.video Premium storage

  • You can extend your expiry date to up to 12 months by doing multiple purchases one after the other. Sometimes you will need to wait 20–30 seconds between purchases to allow your account to update.
  • One week before your plan expires, the system will send you an email each day reminding you how many days are left and asking you to renew.
  • If you do not renew your storage plan, it will switch back to the Default 50 GB plan. If your usage surpasses this quota, the system will begin to remove up to 10 videos in your library per day until you are within your quota again. The system will send email notifications about which titles were removed.
  • You cannot upload new videos while your usage exceeds your total quota.
  • Pricing is currently shown in TUBEs, we will change this to USD soon. (Update 10/23: USD conversion is now live)
  • Lastly, we are still working hard on bringing back staking for TUBE4. We will consider special discount levels based on your staked amount once this becomes available.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
BitTube Official

BitTube Official

Monetize your online content with BitTube AirTime ad free. Social platforms bittube.tv & bittube.video. Learn more on bittube.solutions.